Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of South Pasadena - Fair Oaks

5 rating

Always Great service. It's been 2 years and I still go to SportClips. Jie does an e excellent job! ? See photo.

5 rating

Been coming here the last half year or so and have had a positive experience every time. Shout out to Jie, who is particularly thorough and attentive to detail.

5 rating

Great haircut and covid conscious- kept mask on the entire time!

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 124 Client reviews

5
Steve M. | November 25, 2021 Google

" Always Great service. It's been 2 years and I still go to SportClips. Jie does an e excellent job! "

5
reed z. | November 19, 2021 Google

" Been coming here the last half year or so and have had a positive experience every time. Shout out "

5
Ryan S. | October 13, 2021 Google

" Great haircut and covid conscious- kept mask on the entire time!"

4
Elias H. | October 10, 2021 Google

" I'm pleased with the service they gave us. My son who does not like haircuts was happy too. Great s"

5
Anthony L. | October 8, 2021 Google

" It was my first time there. The wait was not long at all I believe her name was Reyna she was very "

5
Rafael N. | October 2, 2021 Google

" I came in at the spur of the moment because my long time stylist had died from COVID and although o"

1
Frank K. | September 30, 2021 Google

" I have gone to this location for many years. I checked in and was about to sit down in the chair to"

5
Dave E. | September 17, 2021 Google

" Update: My preferred stylist are: Nancy, Lian, and Jie. Nancy is Cool. ?? Lian has the lightest han"

5
sean t. | September 8, 2021 Google

" First timer. Claudia was great and did a great job. The location was very clean and well maintained"

5
Peihan X. | August 26, 2021 Google

" Jie did a nice hair cut for me. Definitely gonna come again."