Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of South Pasadena - Fair Oaks

4 rating

Lian was charming and very acommodating. She listened to my concerns and tried her best to make my haircut satisfying and enjoyable.

5 rating

Claudia and Ricardo are great! Claudia took directions for my haircut and did an excellent job of giving me exactly what I wanted. I will be coming back soon.

5 rating
  • 11/06/19
  • Elliott B. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/_6pGmhT51572qOzHjcgKlw?hrid=OPXhLjsjpPSZtxeWOfCmAg

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 63 Client reviews

4
Scott B. | November 6, 2019 Google

"Lian was charming and very acommodating. She listened to my concerns and tried her best to make my h"

5
Ricardo E. | November 6, 2019 Google

"Claudia and Ricardo are great! Claudia took directions for my haircut and did an excellent job of gi"

5
Elliott B. | November 6, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/_6pGmhT51572qOzHjcgKlw?hrid=OPXhLjsjpPSZtxeWOfCmAg"

5
Bill B. | November 6, 2019 Google

"No wait. Great haircut. I?ll be back!"

5
Barb N. | November 5, 2019 Google

"Went in for a bangs cut from Claudia who was out for her Birthday so Avian offered to cut them for m"

5
Derrick M. | November 3, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/_6pGmhT51572qOzHjcgKlw?hrid=F35n8mwuW1fDo3uQ-FGikg"

5
James N. | November 1, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/_6pGmhT51572qOzHjcgKlw?hrid=D7r3_oOQlL7N1ap-cSvPCA"

5
Wing C. | October 29, 2019 Google

"Very attentive. Ask great questions to get the right haircut for this confused customer."

5
Steve T. | October 20, 2019 Google

"This shop was run in an orderly fashion. All of the stylists were professional and courteous. Highly"

5
Brandon M. | October 18, 2019 Google

"Nancy was amazing! Very detail oriented and friendly. Will be coming back every time I'm in town."