Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of South Pasadena - Fair Oaks

5 rating

Quick and friendly service

5 rating

Very reasonable for the service what I can get ?

5 rating

Has a great cut with Nancy yesterday! She took time to really understand what I wanted and execute on it.

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 78 Client reviews

5
Jeffrey B. | February 15, 2020 Google

"Quick and friendly service"

5
Hiro O. | February 13, 2020 Google

"Very reasonable for the service what I can get ?"

5
Kiko O. | January 22, 2020 Google

"Has a great cut with Nancy yesterday! She took time to really understand what I wanted and execute o"

5
Lee C. | January 22, 2020 Google

"Thank you Jie for the great haircut!"

5
victor e. | January 22, 2020 Google

"Nancy gave me a great tapered haircut and Avise did the same for my 10 year old son"

5
Jeffrey W. | January 21, 2020 Google

"Nancy pays attention to detail and is an awesome stylist. I highly recommend Nancy, she is terrific."

5
Ian M. | January 20, 2020 Google

"My stylist Victoria is really great. I always get a great cut and pick up some Tree Top shampoo. I c"

5
Saul J. | January 10, 2020 Google

"Sara Was The Best Professional hairstylist i will come back again with her!!?"

5
Robert M. | January 3, 2020 Google

"Got what I wanted"

5
Aram T. | December 16, 2019 Google

"Saw Victoria. She was so nice and a total pro when it comes to cutting the hair of people who, like "