Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of South Pasadena - Fair Oaks

3 rating

Not to bad for the price.

5 rating
  • 03/21/21
  • sebastian O. Google

I came back to this location with some hesitation. However I came out looking and feeling so much better than anticipated!! Jie is an awesome stylist!!! I Will come back for you. Thank you!

5 rating

Got another great haircut from my stylist Jie! Who always does a great professional job while at the same time being very friendly. Always satisfied with my experience here. I highly recommend Jie when you go here for your haircut.

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 104 Client reviews

3
Stephan D. | March 24, 2021 Google

" Not to bad for the price."

5
sebastian O. | March 21, 2021 Google

" I came back to this location with some hesitation. However I came out looking and feeling so much b"

5
Trevor S. | February 18, 2021 Google

" Got another great haircut from my stylist Jie! Who always does a great professional job while at th"

5
Nathan M. | February 18, 2021 Google

" Nancy is incredible. I can tell that you'll always have a good time with her. Not only is she great"

5
Brian W. | January 1, 2021 Google

" Though turnover in stylist high they do a good job"

4
Rupert G. | October 25, 2020 Google

" Good service and haircut from Jie."

4
Aaron L. | October 18, 2020 Google

" Great haircut, fast and entertaining as they had sports playing on multiple TV?s in the room. A bit"

5
Trevor S. | October 7, 2020 Google

" I?ve been going to this location for a long time now and they always do a great job on my haircuts."

5
Schafer | October 5, 2020 Google

" I've been coming here for a few years now, and they always do me right. 5 stars."

4
Chris M. | August 23, 2020 Google

" Solid guy's haircut place. Friendly staff. A great option for those in limbo with pandemic related "