Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of South Pasadena - Fair Oaks

5 rating

Well taken care of by Victoria

5 rating

Victoria was awesome!

5 rating

First time in this store, long time customer in Glendora. About 3?0, no other customers, so no waiting. Claudia had me done in just a few minutes of friendly chat and I was out the door with a typically great haircut.

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 29 Client reviews

5
Jason K. | May 9, 2019 Google

"Well taken care of by Victoria"

5
Nathan F. | May 7, 2019 Google

"Victoria was awesome!"

5
Mark M. | May 6, 2019 Google

"First time in this store, long time customer in Glendora. About 3?0, no other customers, so no waiti"

5
John L. | April 30, 2019 Google

"It was my first time at your location and Sara was exceptional, I love my haircut, A+"

5
michael a. | April 22, 2019 Google

"Amazing experience yesterday at Sports Clips South Pasadena, you can?t beat a great cut & the MLB Ne"

5
Mish R. | April 12, 2019 Google

"Valentina did a great job! She listened to what I had to say...fantastic I'll be back!!"

5
Howard S. | April 8, 2019 Google

"Jie was very nice and did a great job"

5
Michael F. | March 29, 2019 Google

"Great cut, attention to detail and communicated well, MVP was worth it. Thanks Monica!"

5
Diana O. | March 15, 2019 Google

"Valentina knew exactly what to do with our first time with her. She also offered and explained servi"

5
Raisa M. | March 3, 2019 Google

"Went here earlier today with my husband so we could get haircuts. Signed in via their website, which"