Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of South Pasadena - Fair Oaks

5 rating

Thanks for the cut Sara! ?

5 rating

Came here after getting a bad haircut at another shop. Victoria gave me a great cut and regularly checked in with me to make sure I liked it during the whole process.

5 rating

Laura did a great job on my husband?s hair. He will definitely be going back to her.

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 40 Client reviews

5
Edgar G. | June 30, 2019 Google

"Thanks for the cut Sara! ?"

5
Justin A. | June 28, 2019 Google

"Came here after getting a bad haircut at another shop. Victoria gave me a great cut and regularly ch"

5
Rita K. | June 26, 2019 Google

"Laura did a great job on my husband?s hair. He will definitely be going back to her."

5
Raymond V. | June 24, 2019 Google

"I had an awesome time! They got my haircut just as I had wanted it. The person who did my hair was a"

5
Charles B. | June 19, 2019 Google

"Have been a cudtomer for over a year and service is always excellent. Victoria was very frirndly and"

5
Nathan S. | June 16, 2019 Google

"Jie was very helpful. She even threw in a shampoo, and the hot towel was amazing. I?ll definitely be"

5
Matthew S. | June 14, 2019 Google

"This was my first visit after moving to the area. I lucked out and got Jie as my stylist. She had gr"

1
Molee H. | June 4, 2019 Google

"Called to see how long of the wait was on a weekday evening- the lady estimated 30 mins but to check"

1
Whitemonkey 5. | June 1, 2019 Google

"They wouldn't even take me sat there for 15 minutes had to leave so I wouldn't be late for work."

5
Leslie H. | May 30, 2019 Google

"Nancy is really good with kids (my 11 year old son) gentle with his sensitive skin and very skilled "