Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of South Pasadena - Fair Oaks

5 rating

Look for Jei. She's awesome and professional. I went in with a long hair and came out with a nice haircut, a shampoo and relaxed body.

5 rating

Professional service. Little wait. Great rates.

5 rating

Great service -- love the relaxing chair!

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 108 Client reviews

5
Dave E. | May 5, 2021 Google

" Look for Jei. She's awesome and professional. I went in with a long hair and came out with a nice h"

5
John K. | May 1, 2021 Google

" Professional service. Little wait. Great rates."

5
Tony G. | April 11, 2021 Google

" Great service -- love the relaxing chair!"

5
Julian T. | April 11, 2021 Google

" Jie was really great. I would highly recommend her if you stop by."

3
Stephan D. | March 24, 2021 Google

" Not to bad for the price."

5
sebastian O. | March 21, 2021 Google

" I came back to this location with some hesitation. However I came out looking and feeling so much b"

5
Nathan M. | February 18, 2021 Google

" Nancy is incredible. I can tell that you'll always have a good time with her. Not only is she great"

5
Trevor S. | February 18, 2021 Google

" Got another great haircut from my stylist Jie! Who always does a great professional job while at th"

5
Brian W. | January 1, 2021 Google

" Though turnover in stylist high they do a good job"

4
Rupert G. | October 25, 2020 Google

" Good service and haircut from Jie."