Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of South Pasadena - Fair Oaks

5 rating

First timer. Claudia was great and did a great job. The location was very clean and well maintained. I'd recommend it for kids and adults.

5 rating

Jie did a nice hair cut for me. Definitely gonna come again.

5 rating

Had my haircut with Jie today, very fast, friendly and professional. Hair came out looking way better than I had imagined!

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 116 Client reviews

5
sean t. | September 8, 2021 Google

" First timer. Claudia was great and did a great job. The location was very clean and well maintained"

5
Peihan X. | August 26, 2021 Google

" Jie did a nice hair cut for me. Definitely gonna come again."

5
Omar A. | July 2, 2021 Google

" Had my haircut with Jie today, very fast, friendly and professional. Hair came out looking way bett"

5
Zarah A. | June 21, 2021 Google

" Great service. Friendly staff"

5
Casey J. | June 21, 2021 Google

" It was outstanding as always. I was reunited with my amazing stylist Fancy Nancy. She was out for a"

5
J P. | June 5, 2021 Google

" Went in today as a walk in and services exceeded all expectations. Carla (or Karla) took great care"

5
Denis K. | May 23, 2021 Google

" Easy in and out. Stylist are professional and friendly"

5
Byron A. | May 11, 2021 Google

" Jei is incredible. I enjoy Jie?s work as she always seems to know what I want and what I?m comforta"

5
Dave E. | May 5, 2021 Google

" Look for Jei. She's awesome and professional. I went in with a long hair and came out with a nice h"

5
John K. | May 1, 2021 Google

" Professional service. Little wait. Great rates."