Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of South Pasadena - Fair Oaks

5 rating

Valentina did a great job! She listened to what I had to say...fantastic I'll be back!!

5 rating

Jie was very nice and did a great job

5 rating

Great cut, attention to detail and communicated well, MVP was worth it. Thanks Monica!

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 24 Client reviews

5
Mish R. | April 12, 2019 Google

"Valentina did a great job! She listened to what I had to say...fantastic I'll be back!!"

5
Howard S. | April 8, 2019 Google

"Jie was very nice and did a great job"

5
Michael F. | March 29, 2019 Google

"Great cut, attention to detail and communicated well, MVP was worth it. Thanks Monica!"

5
Diana O. | March 15, 2019 Google

"Valentina knew exactly what to do with our first time with her. She also offered and explained servi"

5
Raisa M. | March 3, 2019 Google

"Went here earlier today with my husband so we could get haircuts. Signed in via their website, which"

5
Stuart E. | February 25, 2019 Google

"Victoria absolutely knows what shes doing and gets it! She has the attitude, knows how to ask the ri"

5
Richard T. | February 9, 2019 Google

"Victoria is the best! Awesome stylist and great to chat with."

5
Jonathon M. | February 7, 2019 Google

"Brief Summary: Jie has consistently provided me with the best haircuts I've ever had. She is efficie"

5
Ruben C. | February 5, 2019 Google

"Great environment sports themed place everyone is friendly great experience get the app see if your "

5
Steve M. | February 4, 2019 Google

"Always Great service."