Third Party Reviews

5
L C. | August 26, 2016 |

"I had a great stylist for more than 10 years before 2014 when she left. Since then, I had tried many stylists and were not satisfied with their cuts until I found Jie this summer. Jie is an exceptional stylist with great skills and creativity, and knows how to make my hair what I like. Her cut makes me look young and energetic. Also, Jie truly cares about her customers. I will have her cut my hair until she retires."

4
Arson D. | August 18, 2018 |

"Another great cut. Gotta go MVP, you deserve it! Jie did my cut this time around and did a nice job. Never been disappointed here."

5
Evan Cobb | August 12, 2018 |

"Jie was an excellent hairstylist. It was my first time at a Sport Clips and she gave me the MVP package for the price of a Varsity cut."

5
Thomas N. | August 16, 2018 |

"Been here twice and both time my hair was cut by Jie. She is completely professional and both times my hair was cut exactly how I wanted. She even remembered my first time coming in which was amazing. As for the place itself, really cool. Plenty of seating for those waiting for a haircut and TVs all over the place showing LA sports. I highly recommend the MVP cut. The massage and wash is a nice touch after a haircut. I will definitely be back again."

4
Jesse Ruiz | August 11, 2018 |

"My boys really enjoyed the shampooing and massage the only small problem I had is they went looking for some advice in what type of style would look good but the stylists did not offer and opinions other than that the service was very good will be returning again"

5
Alex C. | August 09, 2018 |

"I've been getting my hair cut here by Jie for almost a year now and she is always very professional and friendly. My haircuts are quick, but excellent. I am always warmly greeted by her and enjoy my haircuts here because of her."

1
Christopher B. | August 04, 2018 |

"I gave this location 3 stars several months ago due to some poor experiences. I then deleted that review because I started seeing improvements with the haircuts over the past couple of months. Unfortunately the poor experiences are starting to happen all over again. I paid $25 for a haircut that wasn't evenly cut, wasn't as short as I asked and just simply didn't go for the style I asked for (my hair was somewhat styled and they just had to clean it up and be done.) While the older woman was cutting my hair, Instead of moving the clippers around as they're in use, the lady just drags the cord either across my face or around my neck. Felt like she had no respect for me. She also didn't clean me after she was done and then sent me to the front counter and had someone else ring me up. I love sports clips - especially the Chino Hills location but this location is so back and forth, I'm gonna officially stop going here and take my business elsewhere."

5
Nicole Farr | July 19, 2018 |

"Valentina is awesome."

5
Juan Valle | July 27, 2018 |

"Outstanding professionalism; I felt welcomed and attentive to my needs. Please continue the positive business environment. I highly recommend this Sports Clips."

5
Marcos R. | July 31, 2018 |

"This shop rocks, friendly staff. Ask for the MVP. I've been to other locations for my hair but no one had the patience like this sport clips did."