Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of South Pasadena - Fair Oaks

5 rating

Though turnover in stylist high they do a good job

4 rating

Good service and haircut from Jie.

4 rating

Great haircut, fast and entertaining as they had sports playing on multiple TV?s in the room. A bit pricey but worth it. I believe my hair dressers name was Kat and she did a wonderful job, thanks! Will be back again.

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 100 Client reviews

5
Brian W. | January 1, 2021 Google

" Though turnover in stylist high they do a good job"

4
Rupert G. | October 25, 2020 Google

" Good service and haircut from Jie."

4
Aaron L. | October 18, 2020 Google

" Great haircut, fast and entertaining as they had sports playing on multiple TV?s in the room. A bit"

5
Trevor S. | October 7, 2020 Google

" I?ve been going to this location for a long time now and they always do a great job on my haircuts."

5
Schafer | October 5, 2020 Google

" I've been coming here for a few years now, and they always do me right. 5 stars."

4
Chris M. | August 23, 2020 Google

" Solid guy's haircut place. Friendly staff. A great option for those in limbo with pandemic related "

5
Quenten K. | August 21, 2020 Google

" Nancy is the BEST! I heard she is I?ll currently, I hope she is recovering well. Please come back s"

1
Justin S. | August 19, 2020 Google

" Terrible service. Kept me waiting over an hour because the incompetent check-in lady with blue hair"

5
Tommy S. | July 28, 2020 Google

" Liz gave me an amazing haircut that was the magic touch for my upcoming interview! Store is open fo"

5
Marshall M. | July 22, 2020 Google

" First Time with a Haircut under a Cover in an Outdoor Environment!! Fantastic Service Victoria!!"