Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of South Pasadena - Fair Oaks

5 rating

Victoria is the best! Awesome stylist and great to chat with.

5 rating

Brief Summary: Jie has consistently provided me with the best haircuts I've ever had. She is efficient, clearly highly skilled, attentive, kind, and has a great sense for just what your hair needs if you need suggestion, detailed if you know exactly what

5 rating

Great environment sports themed place everyone is friendly great experience get the app see if your stylist is there and book be on your toes 30 minutes to arrive after booking

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 18 Client reviews

5
Richard T. | February 9, 2019 Google

"Victoria is the best! Awesome stylist and great to chat with."

5
Jonathon M. | February 7, 2019 Google

"Brief Summary: Jie has consistently provided me with the best haircuts I've ever had. She is efficie"

5
Ruben C. | February 5, 2019 Google

"Great environment sports themed place everyone is friendly great experience get the app see if your "

5
Steve M. | February 4, 2019 Google

"Always Great service."

5
Tony | February 2, 2019 Google

"Very good haircuts and nice environment ? Jie es a wonderful stylist, I have been a customer for lon"

4
Jesse R. | January 29, 2019 Google

"My boys really enjoyed the shampooing and massage the only small problem I had is they went looking "

5
Paul E. | January 28, 2019 Google

"I had my hair cut and washed by Jie. I was pleased with her work and really like my haircut. I will "

5
Matthew W. | January 27, 2019 Google

"The styles are friendly and engaging. This is my favorite go to spot for last minute touch ups. Exce"

5
Andrew T. | January 24, 2019 Google

"Jie always does an amazing job and is very professional and helpful. Outstanding haircut every time "

4
Jarrod L. | January 24, 2019 Google

"Ask for Nancy she was great"