Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of South Pasadena - Fair Oaks

4 rating

Friendly staff.

5 rating

Wonderful Haircut! Best I?ve had in years. My first time and I will definitely go back. Very professional and courteous.

5 rating

First time going here, and it was dope.! They upgrade you to a face massage and shampoo for free for newbies! Definitely will go again.!

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 47 Client reviews

4
Connor S. | September 11, 2019 Google

"Friendly staff."

5
Andrew B. | September 10, 2019 Google

"Wonderful Haircut! Best I?ve had in years. My first time and I will definitely go back. Very profess"

5
Scott S. | July 29, 2019 Google

"First time going here, and it was dope.! They upgrade you to a face massage and shampoo for free for"

5
Mark W. | July 29, 2019 Google

"Sara did a great job! I will plan to come back here."

5
Jay A. | July 26, 2019 Google

"Best haircut place ever! Staff was so friendly and the MVP experience was amazing! I recommend this "

5
Chris P. | July 20, 2019 Google

"Great, friendly staff; excellent haircuts for men (nothing fancy, though they very much know guy's h"

5
christopher c. | July 15, 2019 Google

"Jie did a fast kick *ss job. I love my haircut."

5
Edgar G. | June 30, 2019 Google

"Thanks for the cut Sara! ?"

5
Justin A. | June 28, 2019 Google

"Came here after getting a bad haircut at another shop. Victoria gave me a great cut and regularly ch"

5
Rita K. | June 26, 2019 Google

"Laura did a great job on my husband?s hair. He will definitely be going back to her."