Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of South Pasadena - Fair Oaks

5 rating

Sara Was The Best Professional hairstylist i will come back again with her!!?

5 rating

Got what I wanted

5 rating

Saw Victoria. She was so nice and a total pro when it comes to cutting the hair of people who, like me, let things go too long and it's anybody's guess as to how their head should look. I like the environment. Will be back.

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 71 Client reviews

5
Saul J. | January 10, 2020 Google

"Sara Was The Best Professional hairstylist i will come back again with her!!?"

5
Robert M. | January 3, 2020 Google

"Got what I wanted"

5
Aram T. | December 16, 2019 Google

"Saw Victoria. She was so nice and a total pro when it comes to cutting the hair of people who, like "

3
David H. | December 10, 2019 Google

"Change is always hard. Decided to try since it's literally minutes from my house. Stylist tried her "

3
forrest b. | December 9, 2019 Google

"stylist was very attentive but still managed to cut too much off the front"

5
Kevin G. | December 3, 2019 Google

"Nice place, the manager that cut my son's hair was patient with him since he is still a baby"

5
Rob S. | November 20, 2019 Google

"Excellent service and fair pricing. My go to barber."

5
Elsa V. | November 17, 2019 Google

"We switched from the Pasadena location. We are very happy with the haircut here in South Pasadena. V"

5
Ricardo E. | November 6, 2019 Google

"Claudia and Ricardo are great! Claudia took directions for my haircut and did an excellent job of gi"

4
Scott B. | November 6, 2019 Google

"Lian was charming and very acommodating. She listened to my concerns and tried her best to make my h"